Jump to the main content block

 

Members

Name

Title

Phone/E-mail

Po-Hua Lin

Professor

4351linph@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Li-Jen Lin

Associate Professor

4249lljen@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Tien-Tsai Pan

Associate Professor

4355pantt@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Hsiu-yu Chu

Associate Professor

4234chuhy@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Yen-Kuang Pu

Associate Professor

4223brianpwu@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Chiou-Shian Guo

Associate Professor

4248guo@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ming-Te Shen

Assistant Professor

4227mtshen@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Hsueh-Chung Wang

Assistant Professor

4352wanghc@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Chih-Cheng Huang

Assistant Professor

4353huangcc@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Chien-Chang Chen

Assistant Professor

4354chang@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ping-Yu Huang

Assistant Professor

4232alanhuang25@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ju-Ping Guo

Assistant Professor

4236juping@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Mei-liang Lin

Assistant Professor

4233meilin@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Chieh-Lan Li

Assistant Professor 4237winnieli@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Shu-Fen Chang

Instructor

4247sfchang@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Jong-Jinn Wu

Instructor

4226wujj@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ju-yun Kao

Instructor

4231jykao@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Chih-Lin Chen

Instructor 4228clchen@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Min-Lun Yeh

Instructor

4235myeh@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ying-Chun Chen

Assistant

4225cyinjin@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Chen-Chia Li

Assistant

4222a8244.b8126@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ying-Huan Chen

Assistant

4224amily@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Shi-pei Yu

Assistant

4238/u98217014@mail.mcut.edu.tw

 

Login

Login Success