Jump to the main content block

 

Faculty and Staff

Name

Title

Phone/E-mail

Po-Hua Lin

Professor

4351/linph@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Li-Jen Lin

Associate Professor

4249/lljen@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Tien-Tsai Pan

Associate Professor

4355/pantt@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Hsiu-yu Chu

Associate Professor

4234/chuhy@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Yen-Kuang Pu

Associate Professor

4223/brianpwu@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Chiou-Shian Guo

Associate Professor

4248/guo@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ming-Te Shen

Associate Professor

4227/mtshen@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Chih-hsien Huang

Associate Professor

4826/huangch@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Hsiao-YunLiu

Associate Professor

4818/liuhy@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Tzong-Mo Tsa

Associate Professor

4828/tsaitm@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Jung-Jeng Huang

Associate Professor

4533/huangjj@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Hsueh-Chung Wang

Assistant Professor

4352/wanghc@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Chih-Cheng Huang

Assistant Professor

4353/huangcc@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Chien-Chang Chen

Assistant Professor

4354/chang@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ping-Yu Huang

Assistant Professor

4232/alanhuang25@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ju-Ping Guo

Assistant Professor

4236/juping@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Mei-liang Lin

Assistant Professor

4233/meilin@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Chieh-Lan Li

Assistant Professor

4237/winnieli@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Shu-Fen Chang

Instructor

4247/sfchang@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Jong-Jinn Wu

Instructor

4226/wujj@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ju-yun Kao

Instructor

4231/jykao@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Chih-Lin Chen

Instructor

4228/clchen@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Min-Lun Yeh

Instructor

4235/myeh@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Sheng-Yi Chang

Instructor

4532/sychang@mail.mcut.edu.tw

 

Login

Login Success