Jump to the main content block
 

 

Members

Name

Title

Phone/E-mail

Po-Hua Lin

Professor

4351linph@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Li-Jen Lin

Associate Professor

4249lljen@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Tien-Tsai Pan

Associate Professor

4355pantt@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Hsiu-yu Chu

Associate Professor

4234chuhy@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Yen-Kuang Pu

Associate Professor
Director of the Centre

4223brianpwu@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Chiou-Shian Guo

Associate Professor

4248guo@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ming-Te Shen

Associate Professor

4227mtshen@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Chih-hsien Huang

Associate Professor

4826huangch@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Hsiao-YunLiu

Associate Professor

4818liuhy@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Tzong-Mo Tsa

Associate Professor

4828tsaitm@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Jung-Jeng Huang

Associate Professor

4533huangjj@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Hsueh-Chung Wang

Assistant Professor

4352wanghc@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Chih-Cheng Huang

Assistant Professor

4353huangcc@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Chien-Chang Chen

Assistant Professor

4354chang@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ping-Yu Huang

Assistant Professor

4232alanhuang25@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ju-Ping Guo

Assistant Professor

4236juping@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Mei-liang Lin

Assistant Professor

4233meilin@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Chieh-Lan Li

Assistant Professor

4237winnieli@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Shu-Fen Chang

Instructor

4247sfchang@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Jong-Jinn Wu

Instructor

4226wujj@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ju-yun Kao

Instructor

4231jykao@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Chih-Lin Chen

Instructor

4228clchen@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Min-Lun Yeh

Instructor

4235myeh@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Sheng-Yi Chang

Instructor

4532sychang@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ying-Jun CHEN

administration staff

4225cyinjin@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Lu-Yu Zeng

administration staff

4238luyuzeng@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Niou-Jr Wei

administration staff

4224cwniu@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Liu Ming Yi

administration staff

4221e000049242@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Shie Pei Fang

administration staff

4229lucy183429@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Lin Ting Jie

administration staff

4222tclin@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Chen Yi Luen

administration staff

4224sprinallen.ac@mail.mcut.edu.tw